Untitled   Leave a comment

Well, this is the first post for my new website.  Chances are if you’re here reading this, you know me already.  I -am- going to blog here regularly so this site will be dynamic, that means changing.  heh   I guess the biggest current development for me artistically is that I started a little amateur internet radio station, featuring my personal favorite songs over the years, of all eras.  A small bit of indie that made the grade was included.  Enjoy.  If you haven’t followed my music for awhile, my music page is rather vast, I sorted out basically all the songs I felt I did worthy renditions of and they are available to listen to the hifi wavs or to purchase.  Also did the same for my band project Coloured Vinyl and included a link to a page of my partner Jill’s songs of my own choosing.  Actually there’s even bigger news to come within the next few days – a release of a brand new FT rock song which is up there with the best stuff I’ve ever done, I think.  🙂

Posted August 3, 2011 by fathertimemusic in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

