what makes life turn the way it does ?   Leave a comment

Seems like I don’t ever get too much time between ruts.  heh      I only have a little work to do on my great new song which I hope to finish before I go back to work, but my mood has not cooperated.  I had a couple hour block all set to work on finishing the bass part tonight (it’s already half done) but when I got in my studio, I just didn’t feel like doing squat.  Now suddenly a few hours later and after the Phillies lost which they don’t usually do, the fact I got nothing done and the impending brick wall of summer’s end for all practical purposes have left me feeling rather low.  Yeah it’s just fatigue surely but I’m still feeling it, all the same.

Posted September 4, 2011 by fathertimemusic in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

